Board of Review

The Board of Review is comprised of three members, (appointments are for three years) and two alternates (appointments are for one year).


  • Daniel Snyder, Chair - Term 01/01/2019 – 12/31/2021
  • Russel Kreinbring, Member - Term 01/01/2021 – 12/31/2023
  • Sharon DeLamielleure, Member - Term 01/01/2021 – 12/31/2022 (Partial Term to Fill Vacancy)

The alternates are:

  • OPEN
  • OPEN

The City Assessor (Thomas Monchak) serves as secretary to the Board of Review.


  • Annually in March
  • Annually in July
  • Annually in December

To go to the Board of Review page click here.